Term Dates

2021-22-Term-Dates-Calendar-to download

Inset Days are yet to be added to the 2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
First day  8.55 am Tuesday 8th September 2020
Autumn Half Term School closes  3.30 pm Friday 23rd October 2020
School re-opens  8.55 am Monday 2nd November 2020
Autumn Term ends Last day  3.30 pm Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021
First day  8.55 am Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term School closes  3.30 pm Friday 12th February 2021
School re-opens  8.55 am Monday 22nd February 2021
Spring Term ends Last day  3.30 pm Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term 2021
First day  8.55 am Monday 12th April 2021
Summer Half Term School closes  3.30 pm Wednesday 26th May 2021
School re-opens  8.55 am Tuesday 8th June 2021
Summer Term ends Last day  3.30 pm Friday 23rd July 2021

 Please note the three inset days around May half-term 2021:

 Thursday 27th & Friday 28th May and Monday 7th June

 

May Day Bank Holiday will be Monday 3 May 2021

Autumn Term 2021
First day 8.55 am Tuesday 7th  September 2021
Autumn Half Term School closes 3.30 pm  Friday 22nd October 2021
School re-opens 8.55 am Monday 1st November 2021
Autumn Term ends Last day 3.30 pm Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
First day 8.55 am Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Half Term School closes 3.30 pm Friday 18th February 2022
School re-opens 8.55 am Monday 28th February 2022
Spring Term ends Last day 3.30 pm Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2020
First day 8.55 am Monday 25th April 2022
Summer Half Term School closes 3.30 pm Friday 27th May 2022
School re-opens 8.55 am Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Term ends Last day 3.30 pm Friday 22nd July 2022

Please note that inset days have not been set yet

School will also be closed on the following date:

  • Friday 3rd  Jan 2022 – Bank Holiday and 2nd May – May Day