Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
First Day 8.55 am Tuesday 5th September 2017
Autumn Half Term School Closes 3.30 pm Friday 20th October 2017
School Re-opens 8.55 am Tuesday 31st October 2017
Autumn Term Ends Last Day 3.30 pm Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring Term 2018
First Day 8.55 am Monday 8th January 2018
Spring Half Term School Closes 3.30 pm Friday 16th February 2018
School Re-opens 8.55 am Monday 26th February 2018
Spring Term Ends Last Day 3.30 pm Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018
First Day  8.55 am Monday 16th April 2018
Summer Half Term School Closes 3.30 pm Friday 25th May 2018
School Re-opens 8.55 am Tuesday 5th June 2018
Summer Term Ends Last Day 3.30 pm Friday 20th July 2018

 

School will also be closed on the following dates

  • Monday 7th May 2018 – May Day

 

Autumn Term 2018
First Day 8.55 am Monday 3rd September 2018
Autumn Half Term School Closes 3.30 pm Friday 26th October 2018
School Re-opens 8.55 am Monday  5th November 2018
Autumn Term Ends Last Day 3.30 pm Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019
First Day 8.55 am Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Half Term School Closes 3.30 pm Friday 15th February 2019
School Re-opens 8.55 am Monday 25th February 2019
Spring Term Ends Last Day 3.30 pm Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
First Day 8.55 am Monday 29th April 2019
Summer Half Term School Closes 3.30 pm Friday 24th May 2019
School Re-opens 8.55 am Tuesday 3rd June 2019
Summer Term Ends Last Day 3.30 pm Monday 22th July 2019

School will also be closed on the following dates

  • Monday 6th May 2019 – May Day
  • Inset dates to be decided.